Orphans' Hope Foundation

 

 

Who are we?

 

 

Directors / Founders:

 

Chad and Deb Mills     chad@ohfound.org

978-772-1510

 

We have 5 children:  21 yr old Jamie Yaroslava, adopted from Borzna, Ukraine in March 2006, 15 yr old bio., Jason;  14 yr old Lucas, adopted from Ukraine in Nov., 2001 and 8 yr old bio twins Jackson and Alex.

 

 

Manager of Operations:

 

Betsy Mills                     betsy@ohfound.org

 

 

 

Advisory Board:

 

 

 

Bonnie Bokman                    bonnie@ohfound.org

 

 

Carol Yam                              carol@ohfound.org

 

 

Meridyth Inman                      merinman@ohfound.org

 

 

Yana Walder                          yana@ohfound.org

 

 

Darby Kelso                           darby@ohfound.org

 

Lisa Sicilian                           lisa@ohfound.org

 

Cynthia Panzarella                cynthia@ohfound.org

 

Lucy Yavorska                       lucy_yav@yahoo.com 

 

Tony Overbay                         tony@ohfound.org 


Dorinda Hulet                        dorinda@ohfound.org  



 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2011 powered by
www.doteasy.com